Home
 > WGs
print small

Participating Countries:

Austria

Belgium

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bulgaria

Croatia

Czech Republic

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Iceland

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Macedonia

Malta

Netherlands

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Serbia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

United Kingdom

Cost is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020
 

Working Groups  

Working Group 1 - Solution Structure

Pablo Ballester                                pballester at ICIQ.ES

Carlos Bernades                             cebernardes at fc.ul.pt

Nicholas Blagden                            nblagden at lincoln.ac.uk

Daniel Bowron                                  daniel.bowron at stfc.ac.uk

Nadine Candoni                               candoni at cinam.univ-mrs.fr
 
Miguel  Cerqueira                            miguelcerqueira at deb.uminho.pt
 
Tim Clark                                            Tim.Clark at fau.de
 
Scott Cockcroft                                  scott.cockroft at ed.ac.uk
 
Gerard  Coquerel                             Gerard.Coquerel at univ-rouen.fr
 
Aurora  Cruz-Cabeza                       aurorajosecruz at gmail.com
 
Antonella Dalla Cort                         antonella.dallacort at uniroma1.it
 
Alan Dalton                                         a.b.dalton at sussex.ac.uk 
 
Roger Davey                                      roger.davey at manchester.ac.uk
 
Cheryl Doherty                                  Cheryl.Doherty at pfizer.com
 
Robert  Doherty                                 Robert.Docherty at pfizer.com
 
Franziska Emmerling                       franziska.emmerling at bam.de
 
Francesca Fabbiani                          Francesca.Fabbiani at geo.uni-goettingen.de
 
Alastair Florence                               alastair.florence at strath.ac.uk
 
Roberto Gobetto                                roberto.gobetto at unito.it
 
Berta Gómez-Lor Pérez                    bgl at icmm.csic.es
 
Romain Grossier                                grossier at cinam.univ-mrs.fr
 
Kieran Hodnett                                    Kieran.Hodnett at ul.ie
 
Rebecca Hylton                                  uccarhy at ucl.ac.uk
 
Simon Lawrence                                simon.lawrence at ucc.ie
 
Artur Martins                                        arturmartins.web at gmail.com
 
Hugo Meekes                                      h.meekes at science.ru.nl
 
Fátima  Minas da Piedade                mdpiedade at fc.ul.pt
 
Manuel Minas da Piedade                mepiedade at fc.ul.pt
 
Roger    Morin                                      morin at cinam.univ-mrs.fr
 
Humphrey Moynihan                          h.moynihan at ucc.ie
 
Lennart Nilsson                                  Lennart.Nilsson at ki.se
 
Juan Novoa                                          juan.novoa at ub.edu
 
Martina Piccinno                                  martina.piccinno at uniroma1.it
 
Sally Price                                             s.l.price at ucl.ac.uk
 
Åke Rasmuson                                    ake.rasmuson at ul.ie
 
Martin  Schmidt                                    m.schmidt at chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
 
Sven Schröder                                      s.l.m.schroeder at leeds.ac.uk
 
Matthias Stein                                       matthias.stein at mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
 
Michael Svärd                                       micsva at kth.se
 
Joop ter Horst                                        joop.terhorst at strath.ac.uk
 
Natalia Tumanova                                natalia.tumanova at uclouvain.be
 
Joost van den Ende                              j.vandenende at science.ru.nl
 
Stéphane Veesler                                 veesler at cinam.univ-mrs.fr
 
Antonio Vicente                                     avicente at deb.uminho.pt
 
Elias Vlieg                                              e.vlieg at science.ru.nl
 
Chick Wilson                                         C.C.Wilson at bath.ac.uk
 
Ewa Dryzek                                           Ewa.Dryzek at ifj.edu.pl
 
Giulia Licini                                           giulia.licini at unipd.it
 
Katharina Edkins                                 katharina.fucke at durham.ac.uk

 

Working Group 2 - Nucleation

Tiina Alamae                                      talamae at ebc.ee         

Carlos Bernades                                cebernardes at fc.ul.pt
 
Nicholas Blagden                               nblagden at lincoln.ac.uk            
 
Doris Braun                                         doris.braun at uibk.ac.at             
 
Nadine Candoni                                 candoni at cinam.univ-mrs.fr    
 
Roberto Centore                                 roberto.centore at unina.it       
 
Naomi Chayen                                    n.chayen at imperial.ac.uk         
 
Duane Choquesillo-Lazarte            duane.choquesillo at csic.es     
 
Tim Clark                                             Tim.Clark at fau.de        
 
Gerard Coquerel                                Gerard.Coquerel at univ-rouen.fr          
 
Sharon Cooper                                   sharon.cooper at durham.ac.uk              
 
Aurora Cruz-Cabeza                          aurorajosecruz at gmail.com     
 
Antonella Dalla Cort                          antonella.dallacort at uniroma.it             
 
Roger Davey                                       roger.davey at manchester.ac.uk           
 
Joël De Coninck                                 Joel.Deconinck at umons.ac.be           
 
Cheryl Doherty                                    Cheryl.Doherty at pfizer.com   
 
Robert Doherty                                    Robert.Docherty at pfizer.com
 
Ermelinda Eusébio                            quierme at ci.uc.pt        
 
Francesca Fabbiani                           Francesca.Fabbiani at geo.uni-goettingen.de   
 
Alastair Florence                                alastair.florence at strath.ac.uk               
 
Emilie Gagniere                                 emilie.gagniere at univ-lyon.fr 
 
Alfonso García Caballero                 alfonso at lec.csic.es     
 
Juan Manuel García Ruiz                 juanma.garciaruiz at gmail.com
 
Brian Glennon                                    brian.glennon at ucd.ie               
 
Mirela Goanta                                     goantamir at yahoo.com            
 
Jaime Gómez Morales                      jaime at lec.csic.es        
 
Lata Govada                                       l.govada at imperial.ac.uk          
 
Ulrich Griesser                                   Ulrich.Griesser at uibk.ac.at      

Romain Grossier                               grossier at cinam.univ-mrs.fr     

Kieran Hodnett                                 Kieran.Hodnett at ul.ie
 
Rebecca Hylton                                 uccarhy at ucl.ac.uk      
 
Zdenek Kozisek                                 kozisek at fzu.cz             
 
Simon Lawrence                               simon.lawrence at ucc.ie            
 
Denis Mangin                                    denis.mangin at univ-lyon.fr     
 
Marco Mazzotti                                  marco.mazzotti at ipe.mavt.ethz.ch      
 
Hugo Meekes                                    h.meekes at science.ru.nl          
 
Fátima Minas da Piedade               mdpiedade at fc.ul.pt  
 
Manuel Minas da Piedade             mepiedade at fc.ul.pt  
 
Roger Morin                                      morin at cinam.univ-mrs.fr        
 
Humphrey Moynihan                       h.moynihan at ucc.ie    
 
Christo  Nanev                                 nanev at ipc.bas.bg       
 
Lennart Nilsson                                Lennart.Nilsson at ki.se               
 
Juan Novoa                                       juan.novoa at ub.edu  
 
Michele Parrinello                            michele.parrinello at phys.chem.ethz.ch            
 
Martina  Piccinno                              martina.piccinno at uniroma.it 
 
Sally Price                                          s.l.price at ucl.ac.uk      
 
Francois Puel                                     francois.puel at ecp.fr 
 
Åke Rasmuson                                  ake.rasmuson at ul.ie  
 
Catalina Ruiz-Pérez                          caruiz at ull.edu.es        
 
Matteo Salvalaglio                             m.salvalaglio at ucl.ac.uk            
 
Emmanuel Saridakis                        esaridak at chem.demokritos.gr             
 
Martin Schmidt                                   m.schmidt at chemie.uni-frankfurt.de 
 
Sven Schröder                                   s.l.m.schroeder at leeds.ac.uk
 
Matthias Stein                                    matthias.stein at mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de   
 
Michael Svärd                                    micsva at kth.se     
 
Joop ter Horst                                     joop.terhorst at strath.ac.uk    
 
Joost van den Ende                          j.vandenende at science.ru.nl 
 
Stéphane Veesler                             veesler at cinam.univ-mrs.fr     
 
Elias Vlieg                                          e.vlieg at science.ru.nl 
 
Chick Wilson                                      C.C.Wilson at bath.ac.uk             
 
Dirk Zahn                                           dirk.zahn at fau.de                                                         

 

Working Group 3 - Crystal Growth

Tiina Alamae                                       talamae at ebc.ee
 
Hermínio Albino Pires Diogo           hdiogo at ist.utl.pt
 
Alessia  Bacchi                                   alessia.bacchi at unipr.it
 
Nicholas Blagden                               nblagden at lincoln.ac.uk
 
Dario Braga                                         dario.braga at unibo.it
 
Doris Braun                                         doris.braun at uibk.ac.at
 
Naomi Chayen                                   n.chayen at imperial.ac.uk
 
Duane Choquesillo-Lazarte            duane.choquesillo at csic.es
 
Gerard Coquerel                               Gerard.Coquerel at univ-rouen.fr
 
Sharon Cooper                                  sharon.cooper at durham.ac.uk
 
Aurora Cruz-Cabeza                         aurorajosecruz at gmail.com
 
Alan Dalton                                         a.b.dalton at sussex.ac.uk 
 
Krishna Damodaran                          krishna at hi.is
 
Roger Davey                                       roger.davey at manchester.ac.uk
 
Joël  De Coninck                               Joel.DECONINCK at umons.ac.be
 
Lilana Dobrzanska                            Liliana.Dobrzanska at chem.kuleuven.be
 
Cheryl Doherty                                   Cheryl.Doherty at pfizer.com
 
Robert Doherty                                   Robert.Docherty at pfizer.com
 
Ewa  Dryzek                                        Ewa.Dryzek at ifj.edu.pl
 
Katharina Edkins                               katharina.fucke at durham.ac.uk
 
Franziska  Emmerling                       franziska.emmerling at bam.de
 
Alastair Florence                                alastair.florence at strath.ac.uk
 
Patrick Frawley                                   Patrick.Frawley at ul.ie
 
Emilie Gagniere                                 emilie.gagniere at univ-lyon1.fr
 
Alfonso García Caballero                alfonso at lec.csic.es
 
Juan Manuel García Ruiz                juanma.garciaruiz at gmail.com
 
Brian Glennon                                   brian.glennon at ucd.ie
 
Mirela Goanta                                    goantamir at yahoo.com
 
Jaime Gómez Morales                     jaime at lec.csic.es
 
Lata Govada                                      l.govada at imperial.ac.uk
 
Fabrizia Grepioni                             fabrizia.grepioni at unibo.it
 
Ulrich Griesser                                  Ulrich.Griesser at uibk.ac.at
 
Kieran   Hodnett                               Kieran.Hodnett at ul.ie
 
Michele Iafisco                                 michele.iafisco at istec.cnr.it
 
Beata Kalska-Szostko                    kalska at uwb.edu.pl
 
Bohumil Kratochvil                         Bohumil.Kratochvil at vscht.cz
 
Simon Lawrence                            simon.lawrence at ucc.ie
 
Ivana Loncarevic                            ivana.radujko at tf.uns.ac.rs
 
Lucia Maini                                      l.maini at unibo.it
 
Denis Mangin                                  denis.mangin at univ-lyon1.fr
 
Luciano Marchiò                             luciano.marchio at unipr.it
 
Marco Mazzotti                                marco.mazzotti at ipe.mavt.ethz.ch
 
Hugo Meekes                                 h.meekes at science.ru.nl
 
Juan Novoa                                    juan.novoa at ub.edu
 
Claudio Nastruzzi                         nas at unife.it
 
Michele Parrinello                         michele.parrinello at phys.chem.ethz.ch
 
Mihaela Pop                                   mihaela.pop at teracrystal.com
 
Francois Puel                                 francois.puel at ecp.fr
 
Åke Rasmuson                               ake.rasmuson at ul.ie
 
Paul Raithby                                   chsprr at bath.ac.uk
 
Kevin Roberts                                 K.J.Roberts at leeds.ac.uk
 
Catalina Ruiz-Pérez                      caruiz at ull.edu.es
 
Matteo Salvalaglio                        m.salvalaglio at ucl.ac.uk
 
Martin  Schmidt                              m.schmidt at chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
 
Linda Seton                                    L.Seton at ljmu.ac.uk
 
Veronika Sladkova                       Veronika.Sladkova at vscht.cz
 
Joop ter Horst                                 joop.terhorst at strath.ac.uk
 
Vesselin Tonchev                          vesselin.tonchev at gmail.com
 
Aysegul Uygun Oksuz                  ayseguluygun at sdu.edu.tr
 
Thomas Vetter                               thomas.vetter at manchester.ac.uk
 
Elias Vlieg                                      e.vlieg at science.ru.nl
 
Chick Wilson                                  C.C.Wilson at bath.ac.uk
 
Krzysztof Wozniak                         kwozniak at chem.uw.edu.pl
 
Ula Wykowska                               ula.wykowska at gmail.com
 
Dirk Zahn                                        dirk.zahn at fau.de
 
Michael  Zaworotko                       Michael.Zaworotko at ul.ie 

 

Working Group 4 - Integrating Crystal Engineering and Crystal Growth Philosophies for Applications

 

Tiina Alamae                                talamae at ebc.ee
 
Alessia Bacchi                             alessia.bacchi at unipr.it
 
Ulrich  Baisch                               ulrich.baisch at um.edu.mt
 
Pablo  Ballester                           pballester at ICIQ.ES
 
Carlos Bernades                        cebernardes(at)fc.ul.pt
 
Nicholas Blagden                        nblagden(at)lincoln.ac.uk
 
Dario Braga                                  dario.braga(at)unibo.it
 
Roberto   Centore                       roberto.centore(at)unina.it
 
Miguel Cerqueira                        miguelcerqueira(at)deb.uminho.pt
 
Jordi  Cerón Bertran                   jceron(at)iciq.cat
 
Duane Choquesillo-Lazarte      duane.choquesillo(at)csic.es
 
Gerard Coquerel                         Gerard.Coquerel(at)univ-rouen.fr

Denise Croker                             denise.croker(at)ul.ie

Aurora Cruz-Cabeza                  aurorajosecruz(at)gmail.com
 
Alan Dalton                                  a.b.dalton at sussex.ac.uk 
 
Krishna Damodaran                   krishna(at)hi.is
 
Roger Davey                               roger.davey(at)manchester.ac.uk
 
Joël De Coninck                        Joel.DECONINCK(at)umons.ac.be
 
Lilana Dobrzanska                    Liliana.Dobrzanska(at)chem.kuleuven.be
 
Cheryl Doherty                          Cheryl.Doherty(at)pfizer.com
 
Robert  Doherty                         Robert.Docherty(at)pfizer.com
 
Katharina  Edkins                     katharina.fucke@durham.ac.uk
 
Franziska Emmerling               franziska.emmerling(at)bam.de
 
Ermelinda  Eusébio                  quierme(at)ci.uc.pt
 
Francesca  Fabbiani                 Francesca.Fabbiani(at)geo.uni-goettingen.de
 
Alastair Florence                       alastair.florence(at)strath.ac.uk
 
Alfonso García Caballero        alfonso(at)lec.csic.es
 
Juan Manuel García Ruiz        juanma.garciaruiz(at)gmail.com
 
Brian Glennon                           brian.glennon(at)ucd.ie
 
Mirela Goanta                            goantamir(at)yahoo.com

Roberto  Gobetto                      roberto.gobetto(at)unito.it

Jaime Gómez Morales             jaime(at)lec.csic.es
 
Fabrizia Grepioni                      fabrizia.grepioni(at)unibo.it
 
Matti Haukka                              matti.o.haukka@jyu.fi
 
Kieran Hodnett                          Kieran.Hodnett(at)ul.ie
 
Rebecca  Hylton                       uccarhy@ucl.ac.uk

Beata Kalska-Szostko             kalska(at)uwb.edu.pl

Srećko Kirin                               Srecko.Kirin(at)irb.hr

Bohumil Kratochvil                   Bohumil.Kratochvil(at)vscht.cz
 
Simon Lawrence                      simon.lawrence(at)ucc.ie
 
Tom Leyssens                           tom.leyssens(at)uclouvain.be
 
Ivana Loncarevic                      ivana.radujko(at)tf.uns.ac.rs
 
Lucia Maini                                l.maini(at)unibo.it
 
Luciano Marchiò                       luciano.marchio(at)unipr.it

Artur Martins                              arturmartins.web(at)gmail.com

Marco Mazzotti                         marco.mazzotti(at)ipe.mavt.ethz.ch
 
Ernest Mestrovic                       Ernest.Mestrovic(at)pliva.com
 
Fátima  Minas da Piedade      mdpiedade(at)fc.ul.pt
 
Manuel Minas da Piedade      mepiedade(at)fc.ul.pt
 
George A. Mousdis                 gmousdis(at)eie.gr 
 
Juan Novoa                              juan.novoa(at)ub.edu
 
Michele Parrinello                   michele.parrinello(at)phys.chem.ethz.ch
 
Mihaela Pop                             mihaela.pop(at)teracrystal.com
 
Sally Price                                s.l.price(at)ucl.ac.uk
 
Åke Rasmuson                        ake.rasmuson(at)ul.ie
 
Paul Raithby                            chsprr(at)bath.ac.uk
 
Kari  Rissanen                        kari.t.rissanen(at)jyu.fi
 
Catalina Ruiz-Pérez               caruiz(at)ull.edu.es
 
Matteo Salvalaglio                  m.salvalaglio(at)ucl.ac.uk
 
Martin Schmidt                         m.schmidt(at)chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
 
Linda Seton                              L.Seton(at)ljmu.ac.uk
 
Veronika Sladkova                 Veronika.Sladkova(at)vscht.cz
 
Joop ter Horst                          joop.terhorst(at)strath.ac.uk
 
Consiglia Tedesco                 ctedesco(at)unisa.it
 
Vesselin Tonchev                   vesselin.tonchev(at)gmail.com
 
Natalia Tumanova                  natalia.tumanova(at)uclouvain.be
 
Aysegul Uygun Oksuz            ayseguluygun(at)sdu.edu.tr
 
Liana Vella Zarb                      liana.vella-zarb(at)um.edu.mt
 
Thomas Vetter                          thomas.vetter(at)manchester.ac.uk
 
Antonio Vicente                       avicente(at)deb.uminho.pt
 
Chick Wilson                            C.C.Wilson(at)bath.ac.uk
 
Johan Wouters                       johan.wouters(at)unamur.be
 
Krzysztof Wozniak                  kwozniak(at)chem.uw.edu.pl
 
Ula Wykowska                        ula.wykowska(at)gmail.com
 
Michael Zaworotko                Michael.Zaworotko(at)ul.ie
 
 
 
 

 

Project Office

Working groups


COST – what's in it for researchers?



Subscribe to newsletter

This cost action is hosted by the ABCRF, University College Cork, Ireland